Friday, 18 March 2016

Sookie Stackhouse Series (True Blood Novels) by Charlaine Harris

true blood novels sookie stackhouse series southern vampire mysteries epub
Sookie Stackhouse Series (The Southern Vampire Mysteries | True Blood Novels) - Charlaine Harris
English | ePub-Mobi | 13 MB

The Southern Vampire Mysteries (short stories and novellas) Also known as:
* The Sookie Stackhouse Novels
* The Southern Vampire Mysteries
* True Blood (TV show's title)
* La Communauté du Sud (FR)

The Sookie Stackhouse Novels, also known as The Southern Vampire Mysteries, is a series of books written by bestselling author Charlaine Harris that were first published in 2001 and now serve as the source material for the HBO television series True Blood.

The series is narrated in first person perspective by Sookie Stackhouse. She is a waitress and a telepath in the fictional town of Bon Temps, Louisiana. The first book in the series, Dead Until Dark, won the Anthony Award for Best Paperback Mystery in 2001. The recently released thirteenth book, "Dead Ever After", is the final book in the series.


Post a Comment

Don't miss new Books!

Subscribe here to get eBooks in your inbox, it is safe and EASY!

eBookArchive | Download Popular Free eBooks! © 2016
This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.