Friday, 13 May 2016

The Lunar Chronicles Series

The Lunar Chronicles Series
The Lunar Chronicles Series
English | ePub |Marissa Meyer Books| 15.1 MB
The New York Times-bestselling series that brought fans a complex and thrilling world of cyborgs and evil queens is now available as a beautiful boxed set.

Follow the Lunar Chronicles from the beginning with Glitches, The Little Android, Cinder, The Queen's Army, Scarlet, Cress, Carswell's Guide to Being Lucky, Fairest: Levana’s Story, Winter, and the epic conclusion - Stars above.

Each book entails a new take on an old fairy tale, including Cinderella, Little Red Riding Hood, Rapunzel and Snow White. The story takes place in a futuristic world where humans, cyborgs, and androids all coexist.


Post a Comment

Don't miss new Books!

Subscribe here to get eBooks in your inbox, it is safe and EASY!

eBookArchive | Download Popular Free eBooks! © 2016
This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.